23-24 July Communique No.3

TTCF TECHNICAL OFFICIALS

Commissaires Panel appointed by the Trinidad & Tobago College of Commissaires

Ronald PETERS	TTO	President
Kirt CUNNINGHAM	TTO	Judge - Referee
David FRANCIS	TTO	Starter
Gregory D'ANDRADE	тто	Judge
Frank GITTENS	тто	Judge
Claire ORR	TTO	Judge
Joseph CHARLES-WALCOTT	TTO	Member
Carl WILLIAMS	TTO	Member
Rowena WILLIAMS	тто	Member
Christian GRANT	TTO	Member

Timing/Photo Finish Gary Acosta Fast Action Sport & Timing Services

Medical Services TBA

Speaker Ronald Dickie (Jr)